6ed0307ea9 · feat: 支持主分组隐藏节点并保留排序 · Updated 2026-10-05 02:00:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?